Academic Committee

 The following Academic Comittee members are the part of Tamilnadu Council

Academic Comittee Members
No Name Qualification Designation
1 Dr.V.SUNDARARAJULU Avl., B.E., M.E., Ph.D., Ph.D., Dean- P.M University, Chennai Campus
2 Dr.VARADHARAJ Avl., M.Com., M.Phil., MBA., B.Ed., Ph.D Associate.Professor
3 Dr.Ms.SUJATHA Avl., M.Com.,B.Ed., MBA.,M.Phil.,PGDPMIR., Ph.D Associate Professor
4 Mr. VIJYAKUMAR Avl B.E., M.E., Ph.D Asst.Professor, Sri Ram Engg College
5 Mr.RAMSEKAR Avl B.E., M.E Asst.Professor, Sri Ram Engg College
6 Dr.XAVIER Avl M.A., M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D Asst. Professor, Loyalla College
7 Dr.MOHAMMED ABBAS Avl B.E., M.Tech., Ph.D Asst.Professor
8 Dr.M.Prakash  B.E., M.E, Ph.D Associate Professor, Dhanalakshmi College





In ancient times, India had the Gurukula system of education in which anyone who wished to study went to a teacher's (Guru) house and requested to be taught. If accepted as a student by the guru, he would then stay at the guru's place and help in all activities at home. Read More...